Building a clipboard.. app

·

1 min read

You know how it goes: practice, practice, practice if you want to get better at doing anything. It's programming and building frontend applications for me.

This was my "to-do" app, you know: the interactivity of a to-do application to introduce frontend frameworks. Splendidly so, it features, basically, the same interactions, while leaving me to build something different and useful.


Like the post for the API I just made, I definitely lost my stream of thought from leaving it in the drafts too long.

App/project is built and deployed. Not much to report, save this was my first go with Vue, and I enjoyed it. Plus Chakra-ui.

You can find it here: Clipboard App. The GitHub repo's here: wrecodde/clipboard-app.

Here's to making more stuff.

I'm actually working on one now, TravelInfo. Maybe I'd write about that too.

03-04-2021; 1841